Ageing Well NSC would like to acknowledge the work of the following people who have previously served on Ageing Well National Science Challenge groups:

Governance Group 

Mr Barry Smith (in memoriam)
Ms Norah Barlow
Professor Peter Crampton
Ms Catherine Fyfe
Ms Traci Houpapa
Dr Debbie Ryan
Ms Robyn Scott
Dr Di McCarthy
Garrick Cooper

Kahui Group


Dr Jessica Hutchings

Mr Robin Hapi

Professor Richard Faull

Professor Helen Moewaka-Barnes

Ms Moe Milne


Strategic Advisory Group 

Mr Andrew Sporle
Ms Susan Davidson
Mr Len Cook
Professor Valery Feigin
Professor Ngaire Kerse
Dr Sunia Foliaki
Professor Leigh Hale
Dr Mary Simpson
Dr Kay Saville-Smith
Associate Professor Elana Curtis
Professor Les Oxley
Professor Louise Parr-Brownlie

International Science Advisory Panel 

Dr Ger Craddock
Professor Les Oxley
Professor Christine Milligan
Professor Peter Schofield
Professor Thang Leng Leng
Professor Marco Pahor
Professor Carrie Bourassa
Professor Angus Hikairo Macfarlane

Wise Heads

Ms Wendy Fleming
Dr Malcolm Menzies
Ms Trina Tautau


Professor Martin Connolly
Professor Tahu Kukutai
Dr Moana Theodore
Professor Debra Waters
Ms Lisa Davis
Professor Louise Parr-Brownlie